Fiesta ST Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
232 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Basically im looking for people to play league of legends with (If anyone lol)

Also looking for a challenge on black ops, I join games and make kids leave. Its boring

Think you have some skills add me on Xbox Live - DJayzere

Cheers

·
Registered
595 Posts
haha my gf plays L O L,i think its
lol.
shes quiet famous on the gaming scene.
she was the polish champion at quake3 or 4?profesional gaming,had some kind of team and worked for creative labs presenting games and stuff on stage (like at E3 etc)
i foolishly had her a one on one coz im pretty good at shooters haha.
she doesnt shoot you,she shoots where she knows your gunna be haha,pretty epic to see her in action.

·
Registered
2,853 Posts
id offer but im not that good at it. just enjoy sniping mostly. add me if you want though mate. names 'fiesta jester'

·
Registered
232 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Most people think LoL is
because it requires smart thinking
It is one of them games you either love or hate, i just got bored of leveling on games to be overtaken by unemployed people :D

·
Registered
81 Posts
haha my gf plays L O L,i think its
lol.
shes quiet famous on the gaming scene.
she was the polish champion at quake3 or 4?profesional gaming,had some kind of team and worked for creative labs presenting games and stuff on stage (like at E3 etc)
i foolishly had her a one on one coz im pretty good at shooters haha.
she doesnt shoot you,she shoots where she knows your gunna be haha,pretty epic to see her in action.
Damn I wish there were girl gamers like your gf around here! It's pretty impossible to find a woman who loves gaming as much as I do.

·
Registered
595 Posts
Haha yeah I was pretty shocked when I learned the cool things about her tbh.
shes polish which is good coz shes different obviously to any exs in many ways,